Her name is Fall

It's raining outside..
Tiny, dolly water-drops are swaning towards earth like dead angels
It's beautiful
People say this season is ugly, raw, depressive.
I'd rather say it is mysterious
Romantic in my own twisted way
I'm standing here
Looking out my window
Admirering the dying leaves
Realising that death can be beautiful
I press my nose, my lips against the glass
Feel the vibrations on it from the traffic jam outside
I open up the window
Take a deep breath
Fill my lungs with Fall

Sun lies in coma
A crime committed by Fall
Jealousy was the motive
Mourne the sun
But find solace in the colours
If you can't beat them..
Join them

It's the most beautiful crime in this world


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0